top of page

West End Magic on Tour in 2023!

West End Magic is 10 years old this year,
and to celebrate we going on tour around the country.

Listed below are all the venues we currently have dates for, and links to tickets. If there is no link, or you want to know if we're coming to a theatre near you, then sign up to our mailing list and be the first to hear of new dates!

Theatre
Date and Time
Book Tickets
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sat 11th March at 3.30pm
Book Tickets
Peterborough, Key Theatre
Sat 1st April at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Rochdale, Heywood Civic Centre
Sun 2nd April at 2.30pm
Book Tickets
Dartmouth, Flavel Arts Centre
Sat 15th April at 2.00pm
Book Tickets
Sheringham, Sheringham Little Theatre
Sat 29th April - Time TBC
Tickets on sale soon!
Witney, The Corn Exchange
Fri 12th May at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Yarm, Princess Alexandra Auditorium
Fri 26th May at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Haverhill, Haverhill Arts Centre
Fri 2nd June at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Bishops Stortford, South Mill Arts Centre
Sat 3rd June at 7.00pm
Book Tickets
Barnsley, Lamproom Theatre
Fri 16th June at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Barnstaple, Queens Theatre
Sat 17th June at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Paignton, Palace Theatre
Sat 22nd July at 7.30pm
Book Tickets
Norwich, Maddermarket Theatre
Fri 25th August - Time TBC
Tickets on sale soon!
Leatherhead, Leatherhead Theatre
Sat 23rd September - Time TBC
Tickets on sale soon!
Beccles, Public Hall and Theatre
Sat 30th September - Time TBC
Tickets on sale soon!
London, Leicester Square Theatre
Sat 14th October at 3.30pm
Book Tickets

Join Our Mailing List For News Updates & Offers

arrow&v
bottom of page